Loading... Please wait...

DJ Mark Farina - Mushroom Jazz Vol. 1, CD

DJ Mark Farina - Mushroom Jazz Vol. 1, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Acclaimed DJ Mark Farina mixes an eclectic collection of danceable, jazz-inspired beats, including Blue Boys "Remember Me".

01 Mr. Electric Triangle - Bosha Nova
02 Blue Boy - Remember Me
03 Groove Nation - Get This
04 Dead Beats featuring Isi Samuel - Pick Me Up
05 Apollo Grooves - Gibby Music
06 Naked Funk featuring Valerie Etienne - Midnight Calling
07 Mark Farina - Midnight Calling (Fly Amanita Remix)
08 Paul Johnson - If We Lose Our Way
09 Hydroponic Groove Sessions - In Hale
10 Julius Papp - Warm Chill
11 Lalomie Washburn - Music Use It
12 J Live - Longevity

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the DJ Mark Farina - Mushroom Jazz Vol. 1, CD to your wish list.