Loading... Please wait...

DJ Mark Farina - Mushroom Jazz 5, CD

DJ Mark Farina - Mushroom Jazz 5, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

To the un-initiated, Mark Farina is the master of the blend! URB Magazine voted him "BEST DANCE DJ" in their recent Jan/Feb issue and BPM Magazine proclaimed that "For many downtempo fans, Mushroom Jazz is where it all began." The new album features new and unreleased material from the finest in Mushroom Jazz music (funky instrumental hip hop, downtempo and soul mixed together by a like only Mark Farina can), and includes a bumpin' brand new Mark Farina original track entitled "Cali Spaces".


01 J Boogie Afros In Ya
02 Colossus The Tribute
03 Soundproviders Autumn Evening Breeze
04 DJ Numark Chali 2na Comin' Thru
05 Red Astaire Come Down
06 Zion I Flow (instr)
07 DJ Spinna Nostalgia
08 Mark Farina Cali Spaces
09 Blu Bizness Funky for You
10 Wee Bee Foolish Puttin' In Work (instr)
11 DJ Dez Hollywood
12 Jazz Liberatorz Music Makes the World Go Round
13 The Strange Fruit Project Maintain (instr)
14 Presto feat. Lowd Back in 92' (instr)
15 Shortie No Mas You Like My Style
16 The Earl Here's the Proof
17 Jonny Alpha Modern Womens Short Stories
18 Starving Artists Crew He Kick Clap (instr)
19 Pete Rock It's a Love Thing (instr)
20 Thes One The Yacht Club
21 The Foreign Exchange Nic's Groove

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the DJ Mark Farina - Mushroom Jazz 5, CD to your wish list.