Loading... Please wait...

DJ Mark Farina - Mushroom Jazz 3, CD

DJ Mark Farina - Mushroom Jazz 3, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Volume 3 in Mark Farinas legendary Mushroom Jazz series features the crme de' la crme of beat purveyors from Europe and throughout the US. Mark takes these gems and mixes them up as only he can; a true legend of both the house and downtempo electronic music scenes, Mark spins to jubilant crowds throughout the world over 300 nights a year!

1. California Suite [Vegabond Mix] - King Kooba
2. De la Bass [Mousse T. Def Mix] [Instrumental] - Raw Instinct
3. Vibrate
4. De la Bass [Mousse T. Def Mix] [Vocal Version] - Raw Instinct
5. Relax Your Mind
6. Taste of Funk - Mateo & Matos
7. Dedicated - Dynamic Syncopation
8. Do It
9. Flirtation - Herb Alpert
10. Collage
11. Jazz Cop [Mix LP Version]
12. Schooled in the Trade - People Under the Stairs
13. Seven Steps Behind
14. Trackrunners - Grap Luva
15. Dig It - The Mountain Brothers
16. Rock Box [Instrumental]
17. Sneakin' - Jaffa
18. Streamline - Slide Five
19. Philadelphia - Bahamadia

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the DJ Mark Farina - Mushroom Jazz 3, CD to your wish list.