Loading... Please wait...

DJ Language - Real Music For Real People, CD

DJ Language - Real Music For Real People, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

BBE Records in conjunction with DJ Language is proud to release the mixed compilation Real Music For Real People. The compilation features new, classic, and rare tracks by Nas, Pete Rock & CL Smooth, Spacek, DJ Spinna, The Foreign Exchange, Platinum Pied Pipers, Bugz In The Attic, Roy Ayers, Patrice Rushen and a host of others.

Track Listing:

01 DJ Mitsu - Intro
02 Chris Prolific feat. Ayo - Confusion
03 D'Nell - I've Read About
04 Nas - War
05 Pete Rock & CL Smooth - Appreciat
06 Koushik - Bewith
07 Abraham - Magpie (Morgan Geist Remix)
08 Natalie Gardner - Can't Quit You Now
09 Spacek - Slow Baby Dubb
10 DJ Spinna feat. The Free Radikalz - Outta Time
11 The Foreign Exchange - Sincere
12 Greyboy w/ Bart Davenport - To Know You is to Love You - Platinum Pied Pipers Mix
13 Platinum Pied Pipers - 50 Ways to Leave your Lover
14 Great Weekend - How do you feel
15 Blackspade - Lie Low
16 Bugz in the Attic - Bootylala
17 Roy Ayers - Tarzan
18 Patrice Rushen - Haven't you heard (12" version)
19 Beanfield - Close to you (Maurice Fulton Remix)
20 LAL - B.E.W. Epilogue (Murr Long Edit)
21 Franky Boissy feat. Roland Clark - Black Music (DJ Language Remix)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the DJ Language - Real Music For Real People, CD to your wish list.