Loading... Please wait...

DJ K-SALAAM - Real DJ's Do Real Things, CD

DJ K-SALAAM - Real DJ's Do Real Things, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

A compilation mix of music featuring Brother Ali, Living Legends, Dilated Peoples, The Arsonists, Mr. Lif, Freestyle Fellowship, Asheru and Blue Black, and many more...


1. DJ K-Salaam Intro
2. I-Self and K-Salaam - 'Tag Team Supreme'
3. Middle East Scratching
4. Rakim
5. Organized Konfusion
6. Arsonists
7. Arsonists and K-Salaam - 'Angry MC's and DJ's'
8. 'It Doesn't Have To Be Complicated All The Time' - K-Salaam Changing The Beat
9. The Planets feat. Musab & Slug
10. Mr. Lif
11. Freestyle Fellowship
12. K's Funky Scratches
13. Code Name Scorpion
14. K-Salaam Changing The Beat
15. Gang Starr (Original Version w/ K's Invincible Remix)
16. The Real Creator Scratching
17. Amad Jamal
18. The Alchemist
19. Jehst feat. Harry Love
20. Dancehall Style Interlude (Turntablist)
21. D-Stroy (Arsonists)
22. The Arsonists
23. The Planets
24. Asheru and Blue Black - 'K's Double Version Remix'
25. Spryte One On The Cut
26. K-Salaam - 'A Brother Who Stays In The Old Skool Wayz'
27. LMNO
28. Amad Jamal
29. The Alchemist
30. Copywrite
31. The Arsonists
32. Abstract Rude
33. Dilated Peoples
34. Virtuoso
35. Akbar
36. Brother Ali
37. Living Legends
38. Marq Spekt
39. Wee Bee Foolish
40. Suheir Hammad - 'Letter To Anthony/ Critical Resistance' (Spoken Word)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the DJ K-SALAAM - Real DJ's Do Real Things, CD to your wish list.