Loading... Please wait...

DJ FOOD - Jazz Brakes Volume 5, CD

DJ FOOD - Jazz Brakes Volume 5, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Jazz breaks 5 continued to move to proper song making that DJ Food started on Volume 4. While Volume 1-3 were essentially collections of stripped down breaks for other people to sample, on Volume 4 and 5 they made a turn toward creating tracks that were still very much easily jacked by others, but also stood on their own accord. In the process they basicallypaved the way for what would eventually be coined "trip-hop"

1. Moody Rudy
2. Dark Blood
3. Camel
4. Turtle Soup
5. Consciousness
6. The Dawn
7. Freedom
8. Centre Of The Earth
9. Well Swung
10. Agua
11. Tricky
12. Rubber Band
13. Dub Lion
14. African Rhythms
15. Peace
16. Moody Roadie
17. Sexy Bits

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the DJ FOOD - Jazz Brakes Volume 5, CD to your wish list.