Loading... Please wait...

DJ Ese - Side: Two, CD

DJ Ese - Side: Two, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Embedded Music is proud to present DJ Ese's debut solo album. Featuring all new tracks with Aesop Rock, Airborne Audio, Murs, Zion I, Cool Calm Pete, Rob Sonic, Airborne Audio, Vordul Mega & more.

Track Listing:
01 Intro - Make a deal with the devil a.k.a. the red bearded, mountain climbing, electric guitar playing a&r
02 Rob Sonic - Warning
03 Murs - D-Day
04 Cool Calm Pete - Fight Song
05 Vordul Mega - So Whaddup
06 Loer Velocity - Rumble
07 Aesop Rock & Babbletron - Side Two
08 Bisc1 - Build and Construct
09 Grand Prix - No Competition
10 Zion I - Running Man
11 LIFE Long - Outside
12 Karniege - KARNI
13 Hangar 18 - Comfort Inn
14 Airborn Audio - Three Prayers
15 Nuclear Family - Work Sucks

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the DJ Ese - Side: Two, CD to your wish list.