Loading... Please wait...

Dilated Peoples - The Platform CD

Dilated Peoples - The Platform CD

RRP: $16.97 (You save $1.97)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The long-awaited and critically acclaimed full-length album from DJ Babu, Iri-Science and Evidence. Dilated Peoples swing hard and deliver a classic album not to be missed. Click on the image to the left for track listing and sound clips.


01. So May I Introduce You
02. The Platform
03. No Retreat (f. B-Real)
04. Guaranteed
05. Right On (f. Tha Alkaholiks)
06. The Main Event
07. Service
08. Ear Drums Pop
09. Years In The Making
10. Annihilation
11. Expanding Man
12. The Last Line of Defense
13. Triple Optics
14. The Shape of Things to Come (f. Aceyalone)
15. Work The Angles
16. Ear Drums Pop Remix (f. Planet Asia, Defari, White E. Ford & Phil Tha Agony)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Dilated Peoples - The Platform CD to your wish list.