Loading... Please wait...

Defari - Street Music, CD

Defari - Street Music, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The brand new LP from Likwit Junkies emcee Defari, featuring Evidence, B. Real and J Ro with production by The Alchemist, Evidence, Mike City, E Swift, Baby and Superstar Quamallah.

Track Listing:

1. Hardworker
2. Either Dead Or In Jail
3. Congratulations
4. Peace and Gangsta
5. Make My Own Feat. Evidence
6. West West
7. We've Been Doin' This Feat. Threat and J. Ro
8. Burn Big
9. Barwork
10. Deepest Regards Feat. B Real and J. Ro
11. People Trip
12. Clowns Feat. Dilated Peoples
13. The Bizness
14. Don't Be Mad At Me
15. Vultures

Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Defari - Street Music, CD to your wish list.