Loading... Please wait...

Decompoze - Decomposition, CD

Decompoze - Decomposition, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Born and raised in Pontiac, MI, Decompoze has long had a passion for Hip-Hop music. Decompoze first emerged on the scene in 1998 on Water World, the album of critically acclaimed underground group Binary Star. The album was later re-titled Masters of the Universe and re-released by TRC in 2000. His natural talent for both writing and producing was made evident when he began turning heads with his musical style and lyrical impact on the underground anthem Indy 500.


1. Decomposition
2. Lap 2 feat. One Be Lo (aka Onemanarmy of Binary Star)
3. Mica (Phone Check)
4. Same Song
5. All Out feat. Juice, Invincible, Magestik Legend, One Be Lo (aka Onemanarmy of Binary Star), Elzhi (of Slum Village)
6. Take a Stand feat. Kodac
7. Brand Nu feat. Buf 1, Illite
8. Good Vibe feat. 14KT
9. Heart of the Matter
10. React feat. Zhao-Ski
11. Chocolate Shake feat. Octane
12. Dont Stop, Dont Quit
13. We Over Here feat. Octane, Illite, One Be Lo (aka Onemanarmy of Binary Star)
14. Freakin Flos feat. One Be Lo (aka Onemanarmy of Binary Star)
15. Indy 500
16. Outro

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Decompoze - Decomposition, CD to your wish list.