Loading... Please wait...

Declaime - Conversations With Dudley, CD

Declaime - Conversations With Dudley, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Declaime (more recognized as Dudley Perkins on Stones Throw) brings forth this album mostly produced by Ohno, as well as contributions from the beat conductor himself - Madlib. The resulting sound spectrum is enthralling, randing from smooth chopped-up loops to head-bangin' heaters. Vocal guest spots include the legendary Lil' Dap from Group Home, Philly hard-hitter Grand Agent, and fellow 805 compatriots Medaphoar and Wildchild.

01 New Thing
02 Judgement
03 Welcome 2 Reality (feat. Grand Agent & Lil Dap of Group Home
04 Heavenbound
05 Conversations (feat. M.E.D. aka Medaphoar)
06 Song in D Minor
07 Testimony
08 Dearest Desiree
09 Neverending Remix
10 Shine Time
11 Knowledge Born
12 Still Waters
13 Signs feat Wildchild
14 Enjoy your Stay
15 Life

Tracks 1-12 produced by Ohno
Tracks 13-15 produced by Madlib

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Declaime - Conversations With Dudley, CD to your wish list.