Loading... Please wait...

DAVU - The Sun Do Move, CD

DAVU - The Sun Do Move, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

At long last it's here. The album, including "Glory Be" and "My Time to Go", is a banger to say the least. "NOW", the track featuring Illogic, is an anthem for those unhappy with the state of their world, and "Basic Sounds" is all cut up by DJ Sleepyhead(makin ya say "aww shit!"). It has jazz, rock, and blues laces beats to nod your head to not to mention the smooth flow of Davu to bring it all together.

Track Listing:

1. 1234
2. Mastermind
3. Now (with Illogic)
4. Not A Test
5. Do Yo Thang
6. Basic Sounds
7. Glory Be
8. The Sun Do Move
9. Chicken & Tea
10. Man Up
11. Time to Go

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the DAVU - The Sun Do Move, CD to your wish list.