Loading... Please wait...

Cosiner - Crafty Tunes Vol. 2, CD

Cosiner - Crafty Tunes Vol. 2, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing:

01. Crafty Intro Part 2 
02. Accelerando 
03. Off-3-4 Tune 
04. Twelve-Bar Blues Again and Again 
05. Crafty Skit #6 
06. In The Empty Skies 
07. On-3-On Tune 
08. The Passeges 
09. Crafty Skit #7 
10. Self-Evident As You Are 
11. Crafty Skit #8 
12. Time-Keeper Function 
13. Crafty Skit #9 
14. 6-8-6 Tune 
15. Crafty Skit #10 
16. A Fluid 
17. 4-4-Off Tune 
18. Crafty Outro Part 2

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Cosiner - Crafty Tunes Vol. 2, CD to your wish list.