Loading... Please wait...

Cook Classics - Recharged, CD

Cook Classics - Recharged, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing:
1. The Introduction
2. Midwest Malcolm (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
3. The Best Are Full Of Love (feat. Shawn Jackson / Diz Gibran / Buff1)
4. What I Know (feat. Outasight)
5. Don't Tell Me To Go (feat. Avriel Epps / Emilio Rojas)
6. On/Off Switch (feat. Pac Div / Dom Kennedy / Mykel)
7. Sydney (feat. TiRon / Ayomari)
8. Instrumental 1
9. Dirty Girl (feat. Miguel)
10. Bouncer (feat. Avriel Epps)
11. Underneath The Stars (feat. Tunji / J Soul)
12. This Is Love (feat. Shawn Jackson / Boog Brown)
13. I Can't Help It (feat. Emilio Rojas / Dminor)
14. Instrumental 2
15. Street Life (feat. Sean Price / Sha Stimuli / Cymarshall Law)
16. The L-O (feat. Co$$)
17. Rise and Shine (feat. Inverse)
18. Right Now (feat. Amanda Diva)
19. Instrumental 3
20. The Warriors (feat. Aloe Blacc)
21. Just Me (feat. Sene / Peter Hadar)
22. Rebel Youth (feat. Outasight / Tunji / Sene / Co$$)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Cook Classics - Recharged, CD to your wish list.