Loading... Please wait...

Common - Universal Mind Control, 2xLP Vinyl

Common - Universal Mind Control, 2xLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

"Grammy Award winning artist Common returns with his unique brand of cutting edge Hip Hop on his 8th album Universal Mind Control. The 2008 album on the G.O.O.D. Music /Geffen label is executive produced by multi-platinum producers The Neptunes & Kanye West and features the Neptunes on the bulk of the production. The lead single, 'Universal Mind Control' is a club hit and a radio add for Urban & Rhythmic Crossover."

Track Listing:

1. Universal Mind Control
2. Punch Drunk Love (feat. Kanye West)
3. Make My Day (feat. Cee-Lo)
4. Sex 4 Sugar
5. Announcement (feat. Pharrell Williams)
6. Gladiator
7. Changes
8. Inhale
9. What A World
10. Everywhere

Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Common - Universal Mind Control, 2xLP Vinyl to your wish list.