Loading... Please wait...

Co-Deez - Royalty, CD

Co-Deez - Royalty, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The latest from the the Hella Records camp. Otayo Dubb and Sakima are Co-Deez. Impressive album with that will not disappoint (in current office rotation). Also featuring Equipto, Femi, Spanks and Big Shawn and many others...


01 Intro
02 Rocksteady
03 Passin Time
04 Firm Stance
05 Between the Lines (f. Equipto)
06 Final Round
07 Careful
08 Never Go Away
09 Skit
10 Please Oh Please
11 Grains of Sand (f. Femi)
12 Blue Collar (f. Spanks and Big Shawn)
13 Respect the Hustle (f. Tahaj)
14 No More (f. Gale)
15 Handle Business
16 The Luvones/Take It in Stride (f. Q.P., Malik Ameer and HudaThawt of the Fanatix)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Co-Deez - Royalty, CD to your wish list.