Loading... Please wait...

Chrome Children Vol. 2 - V/A, CD

Chrome Children Vol. 2 - V/A, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The follow-up compilation to Chrome Children, last year's hit CD/DVD collaboration with Adult Swim - Chrome Children Vol. 2 provides even more exclusive tracks from Stones Throw Records' deep stable of eclectic, all-star artists. Ranging from hip-hop to funky soul to electro-new wave and even jazz, the work showcased here continues the psychedelic vibe. All new music from Madlib, Percee P, J.Rocc, Aloe Blacc, Guilty Simpson; production by Four Tet, Dabrye, Oh No, Koushik.


1. Madlib The Beat Konducta - 'Chrome Dreams'
2. MED - 'Rhymes With An L'
3. Roc C - 'Living For The City'
4. Chocolate Star - 'Stay With Me'
5. Percee P - 'Reverse Part Two'
6. Oh No - 'Gitback'
7. Guilty Simpson - 'Money Motivated Movements'
8. Madlib The Beat Konducta - 'Selah's Children'
9. Baron Zen - 'Theme (Danny Breaks Remix)'
10. Aloe Blacc - 'Happy Now?'
11. J.Rocc - 'Bubbha's Dance'
12. Gary Wilson - 'Soul Traveling'
13. Clifford Nyren - 'Keep Running Away (Egon's Edit)'
14. Jazzistics - 'Marcus, Martin & Malcolm'
15. James Pants - 'Murder'
16. Arabian Prince - 'Strange Life'

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Chrome Children Vol. 2 - V/A, CD to your wish list.