Loading... Please wait...

Chase Phoenix - Cut To The Chase, 2XLP Vinyl

Chase Phoenix - Cut To The Chase, 2XLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The debut album from Chase Phoenix, the original firebird emcee from Eastside New York. Making a name for himself at the legendary Lyricist Lounge, Cut to the Chase doesnt fail to deliver socially concious lyrics alongside tight knit beats courtesy of Blockhead, DJ JS-1, and Dub L. Guest appearances by Aesop Rock, C-Rayz Walz, and Jemini the Gifted One.

1. Faithfully
2. Twenty Something
3. Thought Wrong
4. Feel So feat. Jemini The Gifted One
5. In Crowd
6. A Thousand Apologies
7. Anti-Social Behavior
8. Say Something feat. C-Rayz Walz
9. Sticky Pigs Feet
10. Tough Guy
11. Most People Know
12. Secret Agents feat. Aesop Rock
13. Haunting
14. Patience

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Chase Phoenix - Cut To The Chase, 2XLP Vinyl to your wish list.