Loading... Please wait...

Chali 2NA - Fish Market, CD

Chali 2NA - Fish Market, CD

RRP: $15.97 (You save $2.97)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The official mixtape by DJ Dez and Jurassic emcee Chali 2na. Featuring a mix of classics, favorites, and exlclusives.


01 intro
02 welcome to the fish market
03 work it out - supernatural
04 full contact - swollen members
05 lunch time - click tha supah-latin
06 join the dots - roots manuva
07 sha born interlude
08 mc material - laidlaw, chali 2na
09 revolution 9 - roots manuva, chali 2na
10 please believe
11 whose 2 blame
12 linguistics - jurassic 5
13 4 gt 10 - linkin park feat. chali 2na
14 sweet science - chali 2na and rasco
15 oh no - ang13
16 chicagorillas - featuring shockwave & ang13

Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Chali 2NA - Fish Market, CD to your wish list.