Loading... Please wait...

Cesar Comanche - Paper Gods, LP Vinyl

Cesar Comanche - Paper Gods, LP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The long awaited sophomore release by Paper Comanche with extensive production contributions from the ground breaking 9th Wonder and collaborations with fellow Justus League producers Big Dho and Eccentric. This album boasts a healthy volume of tracks ranging from stage-rocking to mind easing, all of them showcasing Comanche's honesty and versatality.

1. WJLR Morning
2. Lamb to Lion
3. Pest
4. Knowing is Half the Battle
5. Land of Hate
6. Underground Heaven
7. A-Game
8. WJLR Evening
9. Drought of 2002
10. Edited for TV
11. Trust II
12. L.O.H.
13. Daily Operation
14. What you Need
15. The Guf
16. WJLR Night

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Cesar Comanche - Paper Gods, LP Vinyl to your wish list.