Loading... Please wait...

Casual - Presents: Smash Rockwell, CD

Casual - Presents: Smash Rockwell, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The third solo album from HIEROGLYPHICS member CASUAL. You get sixteen tracks of grade-A Oakland hip hop featuring cameos from the legendary TOO
SHORT, as well as all-stars RICHIE RICH, E40, YOUNG ZEE, PSALM ONE, and the HIEROGLYPHICS crew.

1. Say That Then
2. Rap Game
3. Smash Dont Hurt 'Em
4. OAKtown (feat. EMAc / Too $hort / G Stack / Richie Rich)
5. Styles
6. Bitin & Freakin (feat. Psalm One)
7. In The Whip
8. Nickel & Dime Gangsta (f. E40) (feat. E-40)
9. Critical
10. Hierollers (feat. Tajai / Opio)
11. Single Mother
12. All Around The World
13. Bay Vs. Bricks (feat. Young Zee)
14. I'll Hit That
15. Make It Hot
16. Wakemup

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Casual - Presents: Smash Rockwell, CD to your wish list.