Loading... Please wait...

Buc Fifty - Bad Man, CD

Buc Fifty - Bad Man, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

After appearing on tracks with Eazy E and the Pharcyde, Buc Fifty put out several single with his group The Wascalz, but their full length was never released. Bad Man is his first full-length project, and it's a solid album showcasing Buc's abilities. Also features guest appearances by Swollen Members, Freestyle (Arsonists), and Kutfather with production by Ralph M, J-Swift, Rob the Viking, Kemo and others. Click the image to the left for full track listing.

1. Bad Man
2. Putting Check Down
3. Life Ain't Fair
4. Gangster (Murderville)
5. Still Getting Over
6. See The Light
7. Go for Mine ft Mad Child & Kutfather
8. Manifest Destiny
9. Glock and a Dream
10. You Fear Me
11. I'm Rollin
12. Like a G
13. Death Appeal
14. I'm Sorry
15. Drama
16. On My Own
17. Planet Alignment feat Swollen Members, Freestyle

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Buc Fifty - Bad Man, CD to your wish list.