Loading... Please wait...

Breakestra - Hit the Floor, CD

Breakestra - Hit the Floor, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Hit the Floor goes a step further as Breakestra create an album featuring all-original compositions and songs. The funk flavor is as strong as ever and Breakestras main man Miles Tackett explains the transformation from a cover band into one flaunting their own material as the obvious next step, While hip hop dj/medley inspired covers are the foundation of Breakestra, it is only natural wed want to express our own soulful proclamations, he says. I've been releasing original funk cuts before putting out The Live Mix Part 2. The first Breakestra single was an original song called "Getcho Soul Togetha", so this album is really just a part of the natural flow, he adds.

1. Stand Up!
2. Gotta Let Me Know
3. Hiding
4. Burgundy Blues
5. You Don't Need A Dance
6. The Gettin To It
7. At The End Of The Day
8. Recognize
9. Keep On Playin'
10. See Sawng
11. Family Rap feat. Chali 2na, Soup, Double K
12. How Do You Really Feel?
13. Show And Prove
14. Hit Tha Floor

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Breakestra - Hit the Floor, CD to your wish list.