Loading... Please wait...

Boom Bap Project - Reprogram, 2XLP Vinyl

Boom Bap Project - Reprogram, 2XLP Vinyl

RRP: $14.98 (You save $3.73)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Highly anticipated album from Seattle natives. With guest appearances by Gift of Gab, Rakaa Iriscience, Lifesavas, Vinroc, Grayskul and others with production by Jake One, Vitamin D, Bean One Mr Hill and more.

Track Listing:
1. Resurrected
2. Welcome to Seattle
3. 1,2,3,4
4. Wyle Out (feat. Gift of Gab)
5. Get Up, Get Up
6. Tha Label Guy
7. Followin\' Formulas
8. Rock the Spot
9. Cut Down Ya Options (feat. Rakka-Iriscience)
10. The Back Bone of Hip Hop (feat. DJ Vinroc)
11. Sho Shot
12. Ammunition (feat. Lifesavas)
13. Reprogram (feat. Choklate / Snafu of Oldominion)
14. War of the Roses (feat. Grayskul)
15. Sounds of the Street (bonus track)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Boom Bap Project - Reprogram, 2XLP Vinyl to your wish list.