Loading... Please wait...

Bomb Hip-Hop - Contents Under Pressure, CD

Bomb Hip-Hop - Contents Under Pressure, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Assembling some of the best producers and turntablists (scratch DJs) from around the world this compilation featured some of the most exciting instrumental hip-hop available from the UK, Europe, and the USA. Contents Under Pressure was geared to alternative hip-hop fans who like turntablism but maybe can't handle such a heavy dose of dj scratching as featured on the "Return of the DJ" series. The tracks on this album are more musically based and contain just the right amount of turntable work to appeal to a wide range of music lovers.

Track Listing for Contents Under Pressure
01. No Guilt, No Shame, No Doubt (Intro)
Billy Jam

02. Annihilator Robot

03. 80 Something Below
Wildstyle Bob Nimble

04. The Grateful Dread
7th Plague

05. Car Chase
Freedom of Knowledge

06. Scientifical Madness
Greedy Boy & DJ Grazzhoppa

07. D.O.A. (bad boy)
Pepe Deluxe

08. No Secret - Something Spiritual
Hydroponic Sound System

09. Alea Lacta Est
DJ Upperkut

10. Praise The Wheels Of Steel
DJ Wrecka

11. Smoke Still Lingers
Hydroponic Sound System

12. Don't Make No Sense
Lost Island

13. Abduction & Analysis
T-Rock & DJ Faust

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Bomb Hip-Hop - Contents Under Pressure, CD to your wish list.