Loading... Please wait...

Blueprint - Iron & Niacin, CD

Blueprint - Iron & Niacin, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

This is the second in Blueprint tour-only series of CDs, following up the out-of-print "Vitamins & Minerals" CD released in 2004. If you didnt catch Blueprint on tour this spring then you probably don't have this and probably will have a tough time getting this before he sells out of his initial pressing of 1000 copies.

Track Listing:

01 WKO Freestyle Part One
02 Goin' Off - produced by Blueprint
03 Dead Presidents - produced by Blueprint
04 WKCO Freestyle Part Two
05 My Crew Here (original) - feat. Manifest of Greenhouse Effect - produced by Blueprint
06 Ya Moms Freestyle - produced by Blueprint
07 Common Knowledge - feat. Ill Poetic - produced by Ill Poetic
08 WKCO Freestyle Part Three
09 Independently Paid (Short Version)
10 Kill the Machine - feat. Illogic - produced by DJ PRZM
11 Feels So Good Freestyle
12 Alchemy (remix) - feat. Aesop Rock - produced by Blueprint
13 Serengeti Sex - feat. Flip & Manifest - produced by Blueprint
14 No Half Smokin - produced by Blueprint
15 Soul Position Interview
16 Inhale (remix) - produced by RJD2
17 Soul Position Freestyle
18 Printmatic (remix) - produced
19 The Last Song - produced by Blueprint
20 Keep Movin (rebuilt) - produced by Blueprint
21 I Jack Off Freestyle - produced by Blueprint
22 Soap - feat. Slug of Atmosphere - produced by ANT
23 Pimped Out to the Fullest - produced by Jest One of Atoms Family
24 1988 Commercial - produced by Blueprint

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Blueprint - Iron & Niacin, CD to your wish list.