Loading... Please wait...

Blueprint - Chamber Music, CD

Blueprint - Chamber Music, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The debut solo instrumental album from SOUL POSITION emcee and gifted producer BLUEPRINT. Fourteen tracks of experimental hip hop, downtempo, and groove flavors that guarantees comparisons to DJ Shadow, DJ Krush, RJD2, and DJ Spooky. Includes guest vocals from VAST AIRE, AESOP ROCK, ILLOGIC, and WINDNBREEZE.


01 Intro
02 Mr. Hyde
03 Mission Statement
04 Starch
05 My Melody
06 Small World Big Plans (feat. Vast Aire)
07 Behave Yourself
08 Hot Sex
09 Encounter (feat. Aesop Rock)
10 Arms Too Short
11 Sacrifice (feat. Illogic)
12 Full Moon
13 Pendulum Master (feat. WindNBreeze)
14 Outro

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Blueprint - Chamber Music, CD to your wish list.