Loading... Please wait...

Blueprint - 1988 CD

Blueprint - 1988 CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

1988 is the debut solo album from critically acclaimed producer & emcee Blueprint. As Weightless frontman and half of Ohio dynamic duo Soul Position. Blueprint is by no means a new artist.

Check the free section for an additional free 1988 mixed cd by Blueprint's DJ Rare Groove.


01 Intro
02 Anything is Possible
03 1988
04 Inner City Native Son
05 Tramp
06 Boom Box
07 Trouble On My Mind
08 Lo-fi Funk feat. Aesop Rock
09 Big Girls Need Love Too
10 Fresh
11 Where's Your Girl At?
12 Kill Me First feat. CJ the Cynik
13 Liberated

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Blueprint - 1988 CD to your wish list.