Loading... Please wait...

Black Market Militia - Black Market Militia, CD

Black Market Militia - Black Market Militia, CD

RRP: $14.98 (You save $3.09)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

When you get 4 of the most respected vets in the New York Underground hip-hop scene together in the same room magic is bound to happen. Conceptually this record is solid and the chemistry amongst the seemingly unusual pairing is unmistakable. Enter Tragedy Khadafi (Juice Crew, Intelligent Hoodlum, CNN), Killah Priest (Sunz of Man, Wu-Tang Clan), Hell Razah (Sunz of Man, Wu-Tang Affiliate, & Timbo King (Royal Fam, Wu-Tan Affiliate, I AM).


01 Intro: Children Of Children feat. Oscar Brown Jr.
02 Thug Nation
03 MayDay!
04 Audobon Ballroom feat. Dead Prez
05 The Struggle
06 Hood Lullabye
07 Gem Star's
08 Righteous Talk
09 The Final Call feat. Abiodun Oyemole(The Last Poets)
10 Dead Street Scrolls
11 Paintbrush
12 Black Market
13 The Breath Of Life
14 Think Market

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Black Market Militia - Black Market Militia, CD to your wish list.