Loading... Please wait...

BIG TONE - The Drought, 2XLP Vinyl (FREE Poster w/ Purchase)

BIG TONE - The Drought, 2XLP Vinyl (FREE Poster w/ Purchase)

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Big Tone is the next producer/emcee out of Detroit making waves on his self produced debut album The Drought with cuts like Black Girl about seeing the female struggle, Good Old Days noting his life and times, Intimacy featuring Dwele that speaks to game or One Hour Session to let you know in the hook you want a hit give me an hour plus a pen and a pad. Focused on letting the world know about his hometown Detroit City and the skills honed there, Big Tone lets loose a flurry of tight snares, high hats, lows and mids while relating tales of promise, hope, struggle, hustles and childhood friends.

Track Listing:

1. Intro/The Drought
2. Watch Me
3. Come My Way
4. Get Up feat. 87 and Quelle

5. Girl feat. Deion Lucas
6. Good Ole Days
7. Its So Hard feat. Patrice Williams

8. Real Life feat. LaNiece McKay
9. Turn My World feat. Woodz
10. One Hour Session
11. Rap Stars feat. Phal and Beej

12. WWYI Radio (interlude)
13. Whats Up/Intimacy feat. Dwele
14. Peace
15. Respect
16. Outro

Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the BIG TONE - The Drought, 2XLP Vinyl (FREE Poster w/ Purchase) to your wish list.