Loading... Please wait...

Bicasso - For Rent, CD

Bicasso - For Rent, CD

RRP: $15.00 (You save $5.01)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Brand new full length from Bicasso!!! Fourteen tracks laced with that dirtworkslumporiginaulius that Bicasso creates so well!!! FOR RENT spans the last three years as a reflection of original Bicaso songs never heard until now. Guest appearances from T Root, CMA and Pep Love. Heat!!!!!

01 - Intro
02 - Madeit Ina Minute
03 - Respect Yourself (Keep It All In Line)
04 - Think 2wice
05 - Skit
06 - 4 Rent
07 - Amazing People (feat. T-Root)
08 - All Aboard
09 - Skit
10 - Cryin' Game
11 - Self Song
12 - Get It 2gether (feat. CMA)
13 - Able 2 See
14 - Better w/ Time (feat. Pep Love)
15 - I Think U R
16 - Outro

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Bicasso - For Rent, CD to your wish list.