Loading... Please wait...

Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits CD + DVD

Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits CD + DVD

RRP: $24.98 (You save $5.99)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Capitol has mined their catalog (as well as Def Jam's Licensed to Ill) for some of the best Beastie songs...and this collection also contains a limited edition DVD with videos for all 15 songs (including the unreleased vid for "Brass Monkey").

Track Listing:
1. So What'cha Want
2. Brass Monkey
3. CH-Check It Out
4. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
5. Hey Ladies
6. Pass the Mic
7. Open Letter to NYC
8. Root Down
9. Shake Your Rump
10. Intergalactic
11. Sure Shot
12. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim remix)
13. Triple Trouble
14. Sabotage
15. Fight for Your Right

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits CD + DVD to your wish list.