Loading... Please wait...

Awol One & Mike Nardone - Speakerface, CD

Awol One & Mike Nardone - Speakerface, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

A collection of songs that was started years ago. It took a long time to complete this album due to lifes complications. That is why speakerface is one of a kind. Songs featuring Abstract Rude, 2 Mex, Kool Keith, Aceyalone, and more...

Track listing:

1. hello
2. eye guess
3. sleepin' all day
4. eye am feat. abstract rude
5. galaxy
6. nme feat. 2mex & kool keith
7. kiss yourself destruction
8. keep the rats movin feat. ryu, sole & circus
9. mtv is the bible
10. smile of a bruise
11. dew yew no feat. abstract rude
12. klammy
13. the ugly feat. jizzm
14. like a bullet
15. skye feat. kut master kurt
16. abortion theme song feat. aceyalone
17. partys over
18. the last song
19. goodbye

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Awol One & Mike Nardone - Speakerface, CD to your wish list.