Loading... Please wait...

Awol One & Mascaria - The Chemikillz, CD

Awol One & Mascaria - The Chemikillz, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

A brand new album from SHAPESHIFTERS emcee AWOL ONE and producer MASCARIA under their new CHEMIKILLZ moniker. Thirteen tracks of deep grooving hip hop, delivered with dark themes, eerie textures, and champion beats. Features guest appearances from AKUMA, LIFE REXALL, LORD ZEN, GEL, 2 MEX, BARFLY, and EXISTEREO.

Track Listing:

1. Welcome Cemitary
2. When I'm Dead
3. Drivers Church
4. God is to Big
5. Mechanical Dolphins
6. Man Destroys Man
7. Ant March of the Skelletons
8. Dead Insex
9. Kem Eye Killers
10. Blood Red Villan
11. Choos Your
12. Chemikillz
13. One Hand Clapping

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Awol One & Mascaria - The Chemikillz, CD to your wish list.