Loading... Please wait...

Atmosphere - Southsiders, 2xLP Vinyl

Atmosphere - Southsiders, 2xLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Release date 5/6/14

The vinyl release features:

  • 8 Page Booklet of full album lyrics
  • Double Metallic Silver colored vinyl
  • Full color custom printed sleeves
  • Free digital download card

While Southsiders is a celebration of the group’s fortitude, it is also a deeply introspective, and sometimes conflicted work. “It’s a natural progression from the last record, The Family Sign, which was about growing my family,” says Slug, now a father to three, who finds himself contemplating mortality. “I’m starting to think, ‘What is post–family man? What am I supposed to rap about now?’ I’m sticking to my roots, rapping about what I’m doing, what I think about. This record is — much like the other ones — a very detailed look at my life.”

Track Listing:

01 : Camera Thief

02 : Arthur’s Song

03 : The World Might Not Live Through The Night

04 : Star Shaped Heart 

05 : I Love You Like A Brother 

06 : Southsiders

07 : Bitter 

08 : Mrs. Interpret 

09 : Fortunate 

10 : Kanye West 

11 : We Ain’t Gonna Die Today

12 : My Lady Got Two Men 

13 : Flicker 

14 : January On Lake Street

15 : Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now


Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Atmosphere - Southsiders, 2xLP Vinyl to your wish list.