Loading... Please wait...

Asamov - And Now ..., CD

Asamov - And Now ..., CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


With their roots in the music of classic Native Tongues artists, Asamov is taking hip-hop music into the future with inspired musical vision and a truly organic chemistry.


Originating from Jacksonville, Florida Amasmov centers around MCs Therapy, Basic, J-One-Da and Willie Evans Jr.


Featuring production by 9th Wornder and guest MCs, Mr. Lif, Akrobatik, J-Live, Cassidy and Worsworth.


01. Intro
02. Past Futures
03. Hookslide
04. Bad News
05. Fem Fems
06. I Feel Real Good - (with 9th Wonder)
07. Suckus
08. Supa Dynamite - (with Mr. Lif)
09. Boom Box
10. Gonehead
11. Git Loose - (with Akrobatik)
12. Seven
13. Say Somethin'
14. Help Me Sing
15. Standing Room Only - (with J-Live/Wordsworth/Cassidy)


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Asamov - And Now ..., CD to your wish list.