Loading... Please wait...

Akrobatik - Essential Akrobatik v.1, CD

Akrobatik - Essential Akrobatik v.1, CD

RRP: $13.98 (You save $0.98)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Best of Akrobatik! In anticipation of his upcoming album on Fat Beats later this year, Ak drops this disc compiling 13 of his favorites including a few appearances from Mr. Lif and one previously unreleased song.


1. The Flow
2. Woman
3. Don't Fear
4. Say Yes Say Word
5. Too Chill
6. Newsflash
7. Always Bet On Ak
8. Remind My Soul
9. Internet MCs
10. Basementality
11. Fat Shit (feat. Mr Lif)
12. Nightfall
13. Memorial Day (Perceptionists) (feat. Mr Lif)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Akrobatik - Essential Akrobatik v.1, CD to your wish list.