Loading... Please wait...

Aesop Rock - Skelethon, CD

Aesop Rock - Skelethon, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Aesop Rock's first release in 5 years-also his first self-produced effort.  Features guest appearances by Kimya Dawson (Moldy Peaches + his bandmate in the Uncluded), Allyson Baker (Dirty Ghosts), Hanni El Khatib, Rob Sonic, and DJ Big Wiz (his compadres in Hail Mary Mallon).  Artwork by Barcelona-based Aryz.

1. Leisureforce
2. ZZZ Top
3. Cycles to Gehenna
4. Zero Dark Thirty
5. Fryerstarter
6. Ruby ‘81
7. Crows 1
8. Crows 2
9. Racing Stripes
10. 1,000 O’Clock
11. Homemade Mummy
12. Grace
13. Saturn Missiles
14. Tetra
15. Gopher Guts


Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Aesop Rock - Skelethon, CD to your wish list.