Loading... Please wait...

Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass, CD

Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

None Shall Pass is the fifth full-length album by Aesop Rock, released on 28 August 2007 on Definitive Jux. The album features seven tracks produced by Blockhead, five tracks by Aesop Rock himself, one track by El-P and one track by Rob Sonic. DJ Big Wiz adds turntable elements to 13 of the 14 tracks. Guest appearances include El-P, Cage, Breeze Brewin, Rob Sonic and John Darnielle of The Mountain Goats. The album's artwork was done by Jeremy Fish.

Track Listing:

1.    Keep Off the Lawn
2.    None Shall Pass click to listen
3.    Catacomb Kids
4.    Bring Back Pluto
5.    Fumes click to listen
6.    Getaway Car (feat. Cage / Breeze Brewin)
7.    39 Thieves
8.    The Harbor is Yours click to listen
9.    Citronella
10.    Gun for the Whole Family (feat. El-P) click to listen
11.    Five Fingers
12.    No City click to listen
13.    Dark Heart News (feat. Rob Sonic)
14.    Coffee (feat. John Darnielle) click to listen

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass, CD to your wish list.