Loading... Please wait...

Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass, 2xLP Vinyl

Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass, 2xLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

None Shall Pass is the fifth full-length album by Aesop Rock, released on 28 August 2007 on Definitive Jux. The album features seven tracks produced by Blockhead, five tracks by Aesop Rock himself, one track by El-P and one track by Rob Sonic. DJ Big Wiz adds turntable elements to 13 of the 14 tracks. Guest appearances include El-P, Cage, Breeze Brewin, Rob Sonic and John Darnielle of The Mountain Goats. The album's artwork was done by Jeremy Fish.

A1         Keep Off The Lawn Vocals feat Hollis, Camutao, Rob Sonic
A2         None Shall Pass     
A3         Catacomb Kids Bass – Carson Binks
A4         Bring Back Pluto   
B1         Fumes  
B2         Getaway Car    Rap feat – Breezly Brewin, Cage
B3         39 Thieves feat  El-P   
B4         The Harbor Is Yours feat Rob Sonic  Bass – Carson Binks
C1         Citronella    
C2         Gun For The Whole Family  Producer, Rap [Featuring] – El-P
C3         Five Fingers prod Blockhead
D1         No City prod El-P
D2         Dark Heart News prod/feat Rob Sonic  
D3         Coffee feat John Darnielle

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass, 2xLP Vinyl to your wish list.