Loading... Please wait...

Aesop Rock - Float (reissue), CD

Aesop Rock - Float (reissue), CD

Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Aesop Rock's classic, Float, re-released on his own Block Block Chop label.

First relased on Mush Records, this was Aesop's second full length featuring guest spots from Slug, Omega One, Vast Aire, and Doseone.  He splits production duties with Blockhead.

Track Listing:

1 Float     
2 Commencement At The Obedience Academy     
3 Big Bang         
4 Garbage         
5 I'll Be Ok feat Slug
6 Breakfast With Blockhead     
7 Basic Cable     
8 Fascination         
9 Oxygen          
10 Skip Town Producer – Omega One
11 6B Panorama     
12 Lunch With Blockhead          
13 Spare A Match     
14 Attention Span feat Vast Aire
15 How To Be A Carpenter     
16 Prosperity      
17 No Splash         
18 Drawbridge feat Doseone
19 Dinner With Blockhead
20 The Mayor And The Crook    

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Aesop Rock - Float (reissue), CD to your wish list.