Loading... Please wait...

7L & Esoteric - A New Dope, CD

7L & Esoteric - A New Dope, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

A mainstay in the underground hip-hop landscape for the past 10 years, 7L & Esoteric shift gears with their 4th LP of brand new material entitled "A New Dope."

Track Listing:
01 Get Dumb
02 Everywhere
03 Feel the Velvet
04 3 Minute Classic
05 Daisycutta ft. Kool Keith
06 Eso Ain't Shit
07 Dunks are Live, Dunks are Dead
08 A.O.S.O
09 Cemetery
10 Reggie Lewis is Watching
11 Girls Gone Wild (Then & Now)
12 The Most
13 Take Note
14 Perfect Person
15 Play Dumb

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the 7L & Esoteric - A New Dope, CD to your wish list.